Skip to main content

Delete a customer

Permanently remove a customer and their data, such as a duplicate or test customer.

Written by Nick

Delete a customer who shouldn't be in your program, such as a duplicate or a test customer. Deleting permanently removes the customer and their data from Tolt. To stop tracking a customer but keep the records, suspend them instead.

  1. Go to Customers and click the customer to open their profile.

  2. Scroll to the bottom and click Delete customer permanently.

    Bottom of a customer profile with the Delete customer permanently button highlighted

You can also click ⋯ next to the customer on the Customers page and choose Delete customer.

Note: Deleting a customer can't be undone.

Did this answer your question?