Skip to main content

Delete a transaction

Permanently remove a payment record that's wrong or no longer needed.

Written by Nick

Delete a transaction that shouldn't be in Tolt, such as a duplicate or a test payment. Deleting permanently removes the payment record.

  1. Go to Customers › Transactions.

  2. Click ⋯ next to the transaction and choose Delete transaction.

    Transaction actions menu with Delete transaction highlighted

Note: Deleting a transaction can't be undone.

Good to know

Did this answer your question?